The cost of running Warrior Special Offers now $40. Your thoughts?

774 replies to this topic

#1 Guest_McosephCist_*

Guest_McosephCist_*
  • Guests

Posted 22 June 2015 - 02:22 PM

I don't know if many of you noticed but the cost of running a Warrior Special Offer is now increased to $40 than $20.I have mixed thoughts on it, but I'm not technically against it.I think as a community, I'd like to have your views on it.What do you think of this change? and will it serve the purpose?Your thoughts?Maddi MurtazaEdit: Just checked, the cost of bumping old wso's has increased to $40 too.Edit: First time on this thread? I encourage you to read all the replies. Some of the brightest and most successful warriors/marketers have commented with some great tips, advice and point of views on how to look at these changes. Might give you a new perspective on how you approach the WSO section.

hehy(1).jpg
projectgold )))Yes, really. And I have faced it.

What happened to the Content Network?
Fits iPad Air and iPad Air 2Sized specifically for your device to provide a sleek custom fit.Engineered to keep screens safeMade with tough components that protect the display if you drop your tablet or it gets bumped around.Minimizes visible scratches and dentsConstructed with smart molecules, which are designed to move back to their original shape after the screen protector is bumped or dinged.See your display clearlyThe glass-like surface maintains the vibrant colors and HD clarity of your display.Apply with included tabsUse the Smart EZ Apply tabs to align and press the screen into place.iPad is a trademark of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries 不识庐山真面目,只缘身在此山中。(苏轼)

#2 Guest_Volwot_*

Guest_Volwot_*
  • Guests

Posted 11 July 2015 - 06:05 AM

It was in vain they endeavored to reassure me by the most solemn promises.